Feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et curt accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril.
+ (123) 1800-453-1546

Related Posts

Goods and Services Offered
by MMGSA Members

Want to check us out? Watch our last member meeting!

Access Code:  ?3r0D.07

Goods

Ideal Commercial Interiors

Commercial Furniture & Interior Design
Rick Harrisrick@icinteriors.net

Phusion

Printing/Promotional Products
Rachelle Dahl | info@phusionprint.com

Medical Solutions

Medical Supplies/Equipment
David Delgado | sales@medicalsolutionsinc.com

K-Mama Sauce

Korean Hot Sauce
K.C. Kylekc@kmamasauce.com

Lovejoy’s Bloody Mary Mix

Bloody Mary Mix
Charles Lovejoy | charlesfish@lovejoysbloodymarymix.com

Goods

Ideal Commercial Interiors

Commercial Furniture & Interior Design
Rick Harrisrick@icinteriors.net

Phusion

Printing/Promotional Products
Rachelle Dahl | info@phusionprint.com

Medical Solutions

Medical Supplies/Equipment
David Delgado | sales@medicalsolutionsinc.com

K-Mama Sauce

Korean Hot Sauce
K.C. Kylekc@kmamasauce.com

Lovejoy’s Bloody Mary Mix

Bloody Mary Mix
Charles Lovejoy | charlesfish@lovejoysbloodymarymix.com

Professional
Services

DeYoung Consulting

Organizational Consulting
Karen DeYoung
| karen@deyoungconsultingservices.com

Commonsense Consulting@Work

Human Resources Consulting
Janice Downing
| janiced@cscworks.com

Strong & Starlike Consulting

Management Consulting
Tisidra Jones | tisidra@strongandstarlike.com

Urban Design Perspectives

Architectural Services
Alicia Belton
| abelton@udparchitects.com

Design by Melo

Architectural Services
Damaris Hollingsworth
| damaris@designbymelo.com

Coach Candice

Business Consultant & Therapist
Candice Ellis
| candice@coachcandice.com

Efficiency Commissioning

Engineering/Building Commissioning
Javier Navar Payan
| jnavar@efficiencycx.com

Xylo Technologies

IT Solutions
Dharani Ramamoorthy
| dharani@xylotechnologies.com

IT Audit Labs

IT Solutions
Eric Brown
| ebrown@itauditlabs.com

TechZavy

IT Solutions
Shan Ramalingam
| shan@techzavy.com

Portkey SEO Solutions

IT Solutions
Sama Ali-Berchem
| info@portkeyseo.com

Ashley Ochiagha, NCIDQ

Interior Design
Ashley Ochiagha
| ashleyochiagha.gmail.com

EDEN Resources

Construction Management Services
Mariaha Dean
| mariaha@edenresources.com

Top Visions

Drafting Design Services
Dejon Scott
| topvisions27@gmail.com

the other media group

Media Services
Hlee Lee-Kron
| contact@theothermediagroup.com

Mr. Jesse Ross

D&I Consulting/Executive Coach
Jesse Ross
| jesse@mrjesseross.com

Zaylore Stout & Associates

Legal Services
Zaylore Stout
| zaylore@stoutslaw.com

Rubric Legal

Legal Services
Emily Robertson
| erobertson@rubriclegal.com

Professional Services

DeYoung Consulting

Organizational Consulting
Karen DeYoung
| karen@deyoungconsultingservices.com

Commonsense Consulting@Work

Human Resources Consulting
Janice Downing
| janiced@cscworks.com

Strong & Starlike Consulting

Management Consulting
Tisidra Jones | tisidra@strongandstarlike.com

Urban Design Perspectives

Architectural Services
Alicia Belton
| abelton@udparchitects.com

Design by Melo

Architectural Services
Damaris Hollingsworth
| damaris@designbymelo.com

Coach Candice

Business Consultant & Therapist
Candice Ellis
| candice@coachcandice.com

Efficiency Commissioning

Engineering/Building Commissioning
Javier Navar Payan
| jnavar@efficiencycx.com

Xylo Technologies

IT Solutions
Dharani Ramamoorthy
| dharani@xylotechnologies.com

IT Audit Labs

IT Solutions
Eric Brown
| ebrown@itauditlabs.com

TechZavy

IT Solutions
Shan Ramalingam
| shan@techzavy.com

Portkey SEO Solutions

IT Solutions
Sama Ali-Berchem
| info@portkeyseo.com

Ashley Ochiagha, NCIDQ

Interior Design
Ashley Ochiagha
| ashleyochiagha.gmail.com

EDEN Resources

Construction Management Services
Mariaha Dean
| mariaha@edenresources.com

Top Visions

Drafting Design Services
Dejon Scott
| topvisions27@gmail.com

the other media group

Media Services
Hlee Lee-Kron
| contact@theothermediagroup.com

Mr. Jesse Ross

D&I Consulting/Executive Coach
Jesse Ross
| jesse@mrjesseross.com

Zaylore Stout & Associates

Legal Services
Zaylore Stout
| zaylore@stoutslaw.com

Rubric Legal

Legal Services
Emily Robertson
| erobertson@rubriclegal.com

Other Services

KMS Air Duct Cleaning

Construction – Ventilation Cleaning
Ken McCraley
| mccraleyk@aol.com

Bald Eagle Erectors

Construction – Steel Installation
Dave Bice
| dave@baldeagleerectors.com

Moltron Builders

Construction – General
Babette Buckner
| babette.buckner@moltronbuilders.com

B&L Supply Inc.

Electrical Supplies
Clifton Boyd Jr.
| clifton@blsupply.com

Wenrich PD Construction LLC

Construction Related
Wendy Sullivan
| info@wenrichpd.com

Iyawe and Associates

Construction Related
Simon Iyawe
| siyawe@iaabuilders.com

Modern Electrical Solutions

LaDue Construction

General Commercial Construction
Mike LaDue
| m.ladue@ladueconstruction.com

Everest Cleaning Solutions

Construction/Commercial Cleaning
Anthony Dahl
| adahl@everestcleaningsystems.com

Thoroughbred Moving & Installation

Moving & Furniture Installation
Tierre McHenry
| thoroughbredmi@gmail.com

Premium Moving Services

Moving
Chester Sackie
| chester@pmovingservices.com

Stallion Insurance Group

Insurance
Jane Mahowald
| jmstallioninsgroup@gmail.com

Adobe DeSigns

Signage – Interior and Exterior
Lisa Owen
| lowen@adobedesignsllc.com

Minuteman Press-Uptown

Printing Services
Frank Brown
| fbrown@minutemanpress.com

A+ Professional Painting

Commercial/Residential Painting
Willie Cager
| quote@apluspropainting.com

Massage Xcape

Massage
Samuel Beard
| samuelb591@gmail.com

Social Impact Now

Social/Racial Equity impact
Y. Elaine Rasmussen
| elaine@socialimpactnow.com

Maicher CPA

Accounting & Bookkeeping
Maicher Her
| maicher@maicpa.com

Bearclaw Hardwood Floors

Floor Refinishing
John Boyd
| john@bearclawhardwoodfloors.com

Other Services

KMS Air Duct Cleaning

Construction – Ventilation Cleaning
Ken McCraley
| mccraleyk@aol.com

Bald Eagle Erectors

Construction – Steel Installation
Dave Bice
| dave@baldeagleerectors.com

Moltron Builders

Construction – General
Babette Buckner
| babette.buckner@moltronbuilders.com

B&L Supply Inc.

Electrical Supplies
Clifton Boyd Jr.
| clifton@blsupply.com

Wenrich PD Construction LLC

Construction Related
Wendy Sullivan
| info@wenrichpd.com

Iyawe and Associates

Construction Related
Simon Iyawe
| siyawe@iaabuilders.com

Modern Electrical Solutions

LaDue Construction

General Commercial Construction
Mike LaDue
| m.ladue@ladueconstruction.com

Everest Cleaning Solutions

Construction/Commercial Cleaning
Anthony Dahl
| adahl@everestcleaningsystems.com

Thoroughbred Moving & Installation

Moving & Furniture Installation
Tierre McHenry
| thoroughbredmi@gmail.com

Premium Moving Services

Moving
Chester Sackie
| chester@pmovingservices.com

Stallion Insurance Group

Insurance
Jane Mahowald
| jmstallioninsgroup@gmail.com

Adobe DeSigns

Signage – Interior and Exterior
Lisa Owen
| lowen@adobedesignsllc.com

Minuteman Press-Uptown

Printing Services
Frank Brown
| fbrown@minutemanpress.com

A+ Professional Painting

Commercial/Residential Painting
Willie Cager
| quote@apluspropainting.com

Massage Xcape

Massage
Samuel Beard
| samuelb591@gmail.com

Social Impact Now

Social/Racial Equity impact
Y. Elaine Rasmussen
| elaine@socialimpactnow.com

Maicher CPA

Accounting & Bookkeeping
Maicher Her
| maicher@maicpa.com

Bearclaw Hardwood Floors

Floor Refinishing
John Boyd
| john@bearclawhardwoodfloors.com